• Who's Who and Who's Jew?

Who's Who and Who's Jew?
    By Mark Thomas

I recently received a letter from a subscriber who asked me how he could tell a jew from another person. I presume that he meant by features such as the shape of their nose, forehead, and so on. It is a question that I often hear asked in the Identity Movement and one that I feel led to answer in a somewhat different way than most. My personal experience with jews in my forty-five year pilgrimage to this world has not been entirely unpleasant. As a boy I worked in a hardware store for one who was always fair and very pleasant to be with, in fact he treated me more decently than he did a jewish boy who also worked for him. In my adolescent years I worked as a caddie at a jewish golf course and was exposed to many different jews. Some were very nice and some were unbearable, but such is ones experience with all mankind. Many of the jewish women were known to approach the young men for sexual favors and it was not uncommon for my jewish doctor, dentist or lawyer golfer to complain to me about his "spoiled jewish princess of a wife."

In my later years, I found that the prejudices about jew-businessmen were for the most part untrue. When I was an independant trucker I regret to say that I found most of them to be more honest than my White brothers and as a whole I believe they strive to do good to all men as an article of their faith.

They are an elitist people, that is to say they believe themselves to be superior to others, and the more sincere of them regard this condition as a responsibility to benevolently rule over us who they regard as barbarians. They call us cattle in their talmud and most of our race are content to dwell in their warm barns and peacefully chew their cuds. Where do these mysterious people come from, why do they look so different, and why do they often hate one another as much as any White has ever hated them?