Sermons

Active filter: Service: Wednesday Evening (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Date: January (7), February (6), March (5), April (4), May (6), June (3), July (4), August (1), September (2), October (4), November (5), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Six People Christ Forgave
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on December 27, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
What is Truth?
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on December 13, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Micah (Part #10)
(Part of the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on December 6, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Micah (Part #8)
(Part of the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 29, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Micah (Part #6)
(Part of the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 22, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Micah (Part #4)
(Part of the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 15, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Micah (Part #2)
(Part of the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Philippians (Part #10)
(Part of the Paul's Epistles series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 1, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Philippians (Part #8)
(Part of the Paul's Epistles series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on October 25, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Philippians (Part #6)
(Part of the Paul's Epistles series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on October 18, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.