Sermons

Active filter: Service: Wednesday Evening (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Date: January (4), February (6), March (6), April (5), May (4), June (10), July (5), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (62)

Fellowship 101
(Part of the Topical Sermons series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on December 28, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Bowels of Compassion
(Part of the John's Epistles series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on December 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on December 14, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Cost of Discipleship
(Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on December 7, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Unrighteous Mammon
(Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 30, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Biblical Gratitude
(Part of the Pagan Holiday series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 23, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Story of Susanna
(Part of the Bible Expositions series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 16, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Yahweh's Truth #361
(Part of the Wick & Viss series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 9, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
What Is Charity?
(Part of the Bible Expositions series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on November 2, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Christian Desire (Part #1)
(Part of the Topical Sermons series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on October 26, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.