Page 1 of 43 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: HELLO (post a greeting or welcome new members)

HELLO (post a greeting or welcome new members)

by Prakazrel (Posted Fri, 04 Dec 2009 01:58:05 +0000)

Welcome new posters! :D

More...
    (2005-2010) Destroyed by Amy Rose!

Blog Entries

Re: HELLO (post a greeting or welcome new members)

Greetings Kinsmen. I was invited here by Pastor Visser who I have been dancing with for about 6 years now. I serve only YHVH of Hosts & no other creations of men.

I am not chinese, I stood face to face with Morris Gulett & Bradley Jenkins [some klan fellow i think?? ] at a campout in Montana back around 04?? You would think one of them would have said something about me being a chinaman, Gulett figured I was Aryan enough to ordain me into his church without my permission & wanted me to lead the Legion of Saints, which was to be the replacement of the Aryan Nations. . I have never seen either Visser, britton or lindstedt in person so none of these can truly testify what my race is.

Even though I am no longer christian, I am still keeping a personal promise I made to Morris that will prove to anyone my true integrity after he gets released & can reveal such things.

I promised Gulett I would get CSOY/LOS out of the hands of megalomaniac joe johnson & into the control of a ruling commitee & thats exactly what I did. When I left CSOY/LOS , I left with a valid ruling committee headed by john britton in place, along with IW Jeremy Parker as the temporary leader of the LOS for a 6 month period, I was also told by the Trustor of the trust fund that all was secure before I resigned. If the CSOY trainwrecked it was because of poor leadership from those I put in place at the recomendation of Morris Gulett, not anything I neglected to do
    One Creator i call Abba YHVH..

I just wanted to say I like the new layout! Can't wait to take more time to really dig in!

Yah Bless,
    Matt

Here’s Lindstedt’s so-called deleted "mystery post!"