Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Thomas\' Gospel (x)
Date: 2012 (2), 2016 (6), 2018 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Kingdom Parables
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Print of the Nails
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Leaven
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Burglar
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Mustard Seed
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Sheep
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Seed
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Wicked Husbandmen
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel of Thomas (Part #5)
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel of Thomas (Part #4)
(Part of the Thomas' Gospel series).
Preached by Jeromy John Visser on April 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.